• Townships

St. Louis County Republicans

Welcome to the St. Louis County Republican Central Committee's website. The St. Louis County Republican Central Committee is an organization comprised of the 28 Townships in St. Louis County whose mission is to identify Republicans in St. Louis County for the purpose of organizing support for Republican candidates and Republican values, such as lower taxes and smaller government. In addition, the Central Committee identifies potential candidates and supports their campaigns.

To contact the chairman email Bruce Buwalda at Bruce.buwalda@sbcglobal.net


Click here for Reservation Form
Click here to register and pay by credit card
Click Here to Place an Ad in Our Program

Connect with us



Find your local Township Committee Leaders

Click here to locate your Township Committee Representatives
 Paid for by St. Louis County Republican Central Committee, Jim Rowe- Treasurer